AAC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (AACAA) 2016-2017

1.	Rev.Dr. S. Basil Xavier SJ	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajagopal	AACAA President
3.	Dr. D. Antony Singh Dhas	AACAA Vice President
4.	Dr.J.A. Charles	AACAA Secretary
5.	Mr.R.M. Madhusudhanan Rayar	AACAA Joint Secretary
6.	Dr.I. Jeyaraj	AACAA Treasurer
7.	Rev.Fr.A. Irudhayaraj CMF	EC Member
8.	Mr.J. Robert Dhiliban	EC Member
9.	Dr.A. Shanmugaraju	EC Member
10.	Dr.S. Arul Prasad	EC Member
11.	Mr.R. Kadher Farook	EC Member
12.	Mr.G. Vigneshwaran	EC Member
13.	Dr.A. Muthu Kumar	EC Member
14.	Mr.R. Justin Kennedy	EC Member
15.	Dr.A. Durai Singam	EC Member
16.	Mr.M. Kannan	EC Member
17.	Mr.C. Muthu Pandi	EC Member
18.	Mr. Charles Fernando	EC Member